facebook twitter instagram flickr flickr

UKnetrunner of the Year 2016 | NTRIX | AGM

 Sat Dec 10 2016, 03:11pm, 0 comments

The nominees have been announced for the UKnetrunner of the Year:

Akgun Ozsoy - he's always positive and is a popular figure at parkrun. His 24 hour run and other ultra endurance runs are inspirational.

Andy Lane - A key contributor to club posts on social media and has a great sense of humour. Andy is a strong advocate for the club and regularly shares his professional expertise (as a sports psychologist) with members.

Shaun Bonner - for his effort and commitment - 5 out of 7 days a week is consistency. He's also keeping the forum alive (almost single handedly) and regularly supports other members, both new and old, in their endeavours.

UKnetrunner members can vote for the winner by emailing @ by 31 December.

For further details about the Not the Roman IX 12k race and the club AGM, check your email (or click here)