2012 Grand Prix has started

 Mon Dec 26 2011, 12:00am, 0 comments
The Grand Prix has been re-started for 2012 and the results are already flying in. The new scoring rules have been implemented so here's a reminder of those changes:

- Max number of counting races of any one distance reducing from 3 to 2
- Qualifying distance categories being re-structured to (1) 5k or 5m; (2) 10k or 12k; (3) 10m or HM; (4) 20m or Mara

You can view all the rules HERE. Please try to ensure you enter your results correctly, using the official chip time (where available) or gun time.

Finally, a big congratulations to Pete Stockdale and Andy Newham who were 2011 Group 1 & 2 winners respectively.

This news item is from UKnetrunner.co.UK